2013 in Review: Writing Edition

                                      Image

 

Number of Words: 99, 160

Projected Word Count: 200, 000

Novels Started: 3

Novels Finished: 0

Short Stories Started: 6

Short Stories Finished: 1

 

I didn’t start to work seriously on novels until near the end of the year. I had been writing on my online stuff at the beginning but I started to buckle down in the summer. I started looking at outlines and reworking stuff previously written. I think I wrote the opening of Chloe’s book in July or August. I am not sure.

 

But hey at least I finished a short story right? Now to get some more feedback! Happy New Year’s everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

